Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rooster's Eatery and Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Rooster's Eatery and Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nicki about 2 months ago

Clubhouse

1st issue, very little mayo, 2nd issue supposed to have Swiss & it has cheddar, 3rd issue didn't get the side I ordered. At almost $15 this has to be much better! I don't think I will go back for awhile again.

Jacobf about 2 months ago

Clubhouse

This is one of the best lunch Sandwiches I have ever had!!!

Larry about 2 months ago

Boise's Best Reuben

rrrrrrrrrrr

Braenna 3 months ago

Breakfast Pita

The breakfast pita is my favorite option to get. The egg is cooked perfectly and the flavors blend very well together.

Gerald 3 months ago

Blackberry Bacon Grilled Cheese

This is now by far my favorite sandwich. It is just a perfect marriage of flavors. I love it.

Dakota about 2 months ago

Roosters' Bomb!

I have ordered this before without any complaints but just ordered today and it is missing at least half of the toppings and the sandwich "enhancers" I paid extra for. Paying nearly $20 for just the bread, cheese, salami, and tri tip. Zero lettuce, tomato, sauce. I guess I will avoid online ordering from now on.

Pablo about 2 months ago

Blackberry Bacon Grilled Cheese

Literally the best grilled cheese sandwich ever. If not the most popular item on the menu, it should be right up there with the buckaroo breakfast burrito or rooster bomb. Also the Potato salad is amazing.

Liz 3 months ago

Baked Potato Bar

The Baked Potato Bar from Rooster's is fantastic! My group was delighted with this selection and there is a lot of food for the price. Delivered on time, nice and warm and delicious. I highly recommend Rooster's and this selection for an event instead of the usual boring sandwiches!

Dixie 3 months ago

Chinese Chicken Salad

We did a large order for our workplace and not only was the food awesome as always, but things that were supposed to be hot were and things that were supposed to be cold were as well. Not only that, but Rooster's staff had gone through the entire order and identified who ordered what. I almost cried because that's usually my job and it's not always that easy. We definitely will be ordering again from Rooster's. The Chinese chicken salad was so good. Fresh and tasty.

Bobby 3 months ago

French Dip

delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA